Promoting Professions and keeping them up to date with any information pertaining to their field



Read about our projects and events.


We are here to help. Click the button to access a list of related and useful links.

Executive Committee

Mr Benjamin Rizzo

President | MIA

Inġ Saviour Baldacchino

Vice President – Administration | CoE

Mr James Licari

 Vice President – Membership | MAPCo-Re

Prof Ruth Falzon

Hon. Secretary | MACP

Mr Demis Cachia

Hon. Treasurer | MAOT

Ms Norma Camilleri


Marcelle Abela

General Secretary

Council Member Representatives

Ms Daniela Vasallo | ASLP

Ms Yvonne Midolo | APM

Inġ. Malcolm Zammit | CoE

Dr Christian Satariano | DAM

Perit Andre Pizzuto | KTP

Ms Estela Rama | MACP

Dr Martin Balzan | MAM

Mr Andrew Pisani | MAP

Ms Kerry Hermitage | MASW

Mr Christian Mizzi | MAY

Ms Maryanne Ciappara | MCOP

Prof. Mary Anne Lauri | MCP

Ms Maria Cauchi Delia | MIA

Dr Geoffrey Schembri Adami | MVA

Mr Malcolm Mallia | SRM